These is the IP address of the person, who viewed the image. Every time the image is sent to a person's browser, they get watermarked with this person's IP address. This is done so that even if the image is downloaded it's less likely to be be shared further. And if it would the person who did that would be easy to find.
Sure, each album has a setting section that you can access if you uploaded these images. You can find it if you click on the orange ribbon in the top of album page.
This is an image hosting platform to temporary and securely share your images. Most people would find it hard to download your images. And even if they do, they would have their IP address on them. You can still disable all the security features and use it as a simple image hosting, if you wish.
Assuming that you want to securely share an image (or several) with somebody:
Just click on the "Report" link in the top-right corner of the page.
Alternatively you can send us a short message about this to email@example.com. We will immediately delete the album in question and ban the uploader(s) from using the site in future.
Please send us a short message about this to firstname.lastname@example.org.
What you do need to know, though, is that in most of the cases the person who uploaded the images knows you well. It could be your friend, ex or even a family member.
The albums on Unsee are very short lived. Meaning that there's no way to stumble upon an album by chance.
Usually it goes down like this:
If you happen to open an Unsee page with an offensive/illegal content just click the link in the top-right corner. This is going to flag this page as inappropriate. Additionally uploader is marked as possible candidate for a ban.
If you constantly get reported without any reason we'll make sure you're not banned for this. If you were - just send us an email, we'll fix it.
You can get yourself banned automatically if you create albums of pictures that often get reported.
There's another manual way - we may receive a complaint via email and would have to investigate the content manually. In this case you might get banned immediately.